

Congratulations to our OBA & CBA 2019-2020 Section Executive Winners

Date: August 08, 2019

Congratulations to the following members of the firm who were elected or re-elected to their respective OBA/CBA Section Executive Committees for the 2019-2020 term:

- Suzanne Bailey CPD Liaison, Citizenship and Immigration Law Section Executive (OBA)
- Todd Greenbloom Member at Large, Franchise Law Section Executive (OBA)
- Maria Kotsopoulos Member at Large, Labour & Employment Law Section Executive (OBA)
- Lea Nebel Chair, Construction & Infrastructure Law Section Executive (OBA)
- John Polyzogopoulos Chair, Civil Litigation Section Executive (OBA)
- Mirilyn Sharp Past Chair, Class Actions Section Executive (OBA)
- David Ullmann Secretary, Insolvency Section Executive (CBA)

PEOPLE

- H. Todd Greenbloom
- Maria Kotsopoulos
- Lea Nebel
- John Polyzogopoulos
- David Ullmann