June 23, 2020 DOWNLOAD PDF

Congratulations to our OBA 2020-2021 Section Executive Winners

Congratulations to the following members of the firm who were elected or re-elected to their respective OBA Section Executive Committees for the 2020-2021 term:

  • Varoujan Arman - Member at Large, Civil Litigation Section Executive
  • Suzanne Bailey – Member at Large, Citizenship and Immigration Law Section Executive 
  • Todd Greenbloom –  Member at Large, Franchise Law Section Executive 
  • Lea Nebel – Past Chair, Construction & Infrastructure Law Section Executive 
  • John Polyzogopoulos – Past Chair, Civil Litigation Section Executive